Kontakta oss

 

Adress: Mäster Samuelsgatan 60, vån 8
Telefon: 08 - 640 67 00
E-post: info@islandsresor.se
Org.nr: 556538-2685

 


Customer Service Team

AnnaCarin Bejegård Holidays and Meetings & Incentives
annacarin@vulkantravel.co.uk

Ylva Forsner Holidays
ylva@vulkantravel.co.uk

Viglundur Gislason Holidays and Meetings & Incentives
viglundur@vulkantravel.co.uk

Jenny Hartwich Holidays and Meetings & Incentives
jenny@vulkantravel.co.uk

Diana Pajkic Holidays and Meetings & Incentives
diana@vulkantravel.co.uk

Susanne Westling Online Administrator
susanne@vulkantravel.co.uk

Linn Sjöström Online Administrator
linn@vulkantravel.co.uk

Management & Administration

Benedikt Kristinsson Owner and CEO
benedikt@vulkantravel.co.uk

Petra Blomqvist Finance and Administration 
petra@vulkantravel.co.uk

Mårten Fajers | Project Manager
marten@vulkantravel.co.uk

Ulf Nordström Marketing Manager
ulf@vulkantravel.co.uk

Christopher Robinsson Production
christopher@vulkantravel.co.uk

Joel Kristinsson Administrator
joel@vulkantravel.co.uk

 

Kundservice, vardagar 08:00-17:00: 08-640 67 00